Buckcherry will celebrate the 10th anniversary of their smash album 13 when they return to The Chance in Poughkeespie this Friday night (Sept. 16) at 7pm.

Buckcherry released their latest album Rock ‘N’ Roll in 2015. The band’s self-titled debut was released in 1999 featuring the hit “Lit Up” and they followed that up with the album Time Bomb (2002) before dissolving in the summer of 2002. Singer Josh Todd and lead guitarist Keith Nelson reformed Buckcherry with a new lineup in 2005 and released a new album entitled 15 in 2006. The album featured their biggest crossover hit “Crazy Bitch” and the single “Sorry”. Other albums followed, Black Butterfly (2008), All Night Long (2010), and Confessions (2013). These guys always bring it. You won't wanna miss this show!

Tickets including special reserved seating tickets for Buckcherry with special guests: Sons Of Texas, Hyngd, and Retrofeelya are on sale and available through The Chance box office and ticketweb.com