According to, Buckcherry have released a new version of their song "The Feeling Never Dies" featuring country star Gretchen Wilson. The new version is available on the deluxe edition of the band's Rock 'N' Roll album.

Singer Josh Todd of Buckcherry told Rolling Stone, "There aren't too many duets anymore, and we love country music. Gretchen was the perfect fit and we are fired up to get this track out there." Buckcherry released their latest album Rock 'N' Roll in 2015. The band's  self-titled debut was released in 1999 featuring the hit “Lit Up” and they followed that up with the album Time Bomb (2002) before dissolving in the summer of 2002. Singer Josh Todd and lead guitarist Keith Nelson reformed Buckcherry with a new lineup in 2005 and released a new album entitled “15” in 2006. The album featured their biggest crossover hit “Crazy Bitch” and the single “Sorry”. Other albums followed, Black Butterfly (2008), All Night Long (2010), and Confessions (2013).

The result of this collaboration with Gretchen Wilson is a great duet that you will definitely wanna check out. One of my favorite hard rock bands, I've been a Buckcherry fan since they first came on the scene and I'm really digging this track. Check out the video below.