Contact Us

Orange Invasion: Where Will WPDH Be Today?

Subscribe to WPDH on

WPDH is taking over Orange County every weekday in April.

Listen every morning at 7AM for Boris and Robyn to tell you the town of the day and the time we’ll be there.

You can also find out the time and location from our YouTube playlist above. The playlist will be updated each morning after Boris and Robyn’s announcement with where you’ll be able to find us in Orange County.

We’ll have limited edition Orange Invasion T-shirts filled with cash, concert tickets and gift cards. Plus, every T-shirt qualifies you for a pair of classic rock fantasy passes to three summer concerts at Bethel Woods.

Here’s where we’ve been so far in April:

  • Monday, April 3: Fulton Square Plaza in Washingtonville
  • Tuesday, April 4: Cousins Deli in Blooming Grove
  • Wednesday, April 5: Onion Brewhouse in Florida
  • Thursday, April 6: Stewart’s Shop in Walden
  • Friday, April 7: Shoprite Plaza in Montgomery
  • Monday, April 10: DeCicco’s in Cornwall
  • Tuesday, April 11: Stewart’s Shop in Newburgh
  • Wednesday, April 12: Stewart’s Shop in Goshen
  • Thursday, April 13: Hacienda’s in Highland Falls
  • Friday, April 14: Hacienda’s in Highland Falls
  • Monday, April 17: Quick Check in Monroe
  • Tuesday, April 18: Quick Check in Middletown
  • Wednesday, April 19: Pine Bush Equipment in Pine Bush
  • Thursday, April 20: Bistro Thyme in Port Jervis
  • Friday, April 21: Pennings Farm in Warwick

Download the free 101.5 WPDH app to stream us live from your mobile device and subscribe to our YouTube channel so that you’re in the know about where and when we’ll be in Orange County.

Best of WPDH

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://wpdh.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for V-I-PDH Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive V-I-PDH Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.